Home - Contact Us - Board of Governors
Contact Us - Board of Governors

Name Position
Akash Sablok Chair
G.W. Wayne Braid Executive Officer
Tammy Morin Nakashima Governor
Rhoda Witherly Governor
Filip de Sagher Governor
Lisa Nakamura Governor (AG Appointee)
Deborah Nelson Governor (AG Appointee)
Jaspreet Rehal Governor (AG Appointee)
David Watts Governor
Lorne D. Mann Governor
Patricia Wright Governor
John Eastwood Governor


Head Office
700 – 625 Howe Street
Box 44
Vancouver, BC  V6C 2T6

Phone:     (604) 681-4516
Fax:         (604) 681-7258
Toll-Free:  (800) 663-0343
E-mail:      General Inquiries